

<u>CHRIST JYOTI HR. SEC. SCHOOL</u> <u>Thumb-Printing Competition 2023-24</u> <u>Date:-26/08/23</u>

<u>Class-I</u>

Prize	Name	Class
1 st	Yash Sharma	I-Red
2 nd	Azaan Haq Rayeen	I-Green
3 rd	Agrika Keshri	I-Rose

<u>Class-II</u>

Prize	Name	Class
1 st	Aarav Nagwani	II-Red
2 nd	Aradhana Shrivastava	II-Blue
3 rd	Aryahi Gupta	II-Blue

Principal